Potato & Tempeh Sausage Pizza

I was really looking forward to sharing the pizza I made today, but sadly the picture turned out pretty horrible. This was tasty, though. It’s the Potato and Tempeh Sausage Pizza from Vegan with a Vengeance and it’s awesome! I love the tempeh sausage crumbles on pizza and I have a lot of leftovers so I’ll definitely be doing that again. The potato didn’t cook as much as I would’ve liked it to, though, so next time I might try steaming the slices first. I’d love to get crispy and/or creamy potato on my pizza, but these slices were still a little crunchy and undercooked. Other than that, this was really yummy.

Sorry for the low-quality post, I promise to try better soon! :) Meanwhile, read other (awesomer!) MoFo posts here! I have to get up early so I’d better try and get some sleep now.

4 thoughts on “Potato & Tempeh Sausage Pizza

  1. Thanks so much for your comments! I’m glad you don’t think it looks horrible, I just hate it when it’s dark and everything comes out looking brown in the picture. At least photoshop was able to help me out a little here :)

Leave a reply

