Tofu and Chinese Mushrooms

This will be a quick post – I just came home and still have some homework to finish before I go and get some sleep. I really hope I’ll have some time to make more elaborate posts soon! But, sadly, that probably won’t happen this week…

Anyway, here’s my food picture for today (kind of dark, but you get the idea):

A few friends and I had dinner at a restaurant today, and luckily this particular place was a Chinese/Thai restaurant with very decent vegan options! I went for this tofu dish with Chinese mushrooms, peppers, and other veggies. It was delicious! I loved the perfectly chewy thin tofu triangles.

Again, sorry for the quick post, but yeah, I’d better get to that homework. But I love how my Google Reader is constantly full of awesome MoFo posts right now – can’t wait to read them all!

8 thoughts on “Tofu and Chinese Mushrooms

    • Oh you are right of course! Posts don’t necessarily have to be long. It’s just that I have a lot of things I’d love to cook and post about, but I’ve had trouble finding the time. Thanks for your sweet comment!

Leave a reply

