VeganMoFo 32: Happy Halloween!

This is a quick final MoFo post, because it’s almost midnight over here!

I don’t really celebrate Halloween at all, but I still enjoyed making these Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cupcakes (from Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World). I only added chocolate chips to half of the batch, because I was afraid I wouldn’t like them in there, but they are delicious! They were a perfect dessert to the lovely dinner I had today.
Sorry for the horrible picture, by the way. I wanted to make it all cool and spooky and halloweeny with the cat in the background, but it was so late that my only lighting was a desk lamp and it turned out ugly. Oh well. Maybe the crappy lighting at least made it a little creepy? I think I’ll try and take a better photo in the morning.

So that’s it for this month… Goodbye, VeganMoFo 2009… I’m going to miss you :)

Have a nice day!

3 thoughts on “VeganMoFo 32: Happy Halloween!

Leave a reply

