VeganMoFo 16: Curry Soup

I am currently out of things to post for VeganMoFo! Well, at least there’s today’s dinner:

Soup

This is the curry soup my mother always makes. I think she cut the recipe from a magazine, so I don’t know exactly where it’s from, but it’s delicious and I’d like to try and make something similar myself sometime. The soup has onions, lentils, brown rice, coconut milk… yum. It’s delicious served with naan bread, but I haven’t seen any vegan naan in stores for a lately and it’s been a while since I made my own, too! I guess that would have been a good idea for today’s post… but I’m still out of yeast.

Sorry for the short and crappy post, but today has been kind of… blah… I think I’m missing summer already.

One thought on “VeganMoFo 16: Curry Soup

Leave a reply

