Chocolate Spoonprint Cookies

P1010626

Recipe from Vegan with a Vengeance. They’re probably not supposed to be this flat, but who cares – they’re really, really good. Everyone loves them and I’m eating way more of them than I probably should. I made them with apricot jam which, to my surprise, tastes perfectly delicious with the chocolate. It makes the dough a bit softer and adds a bit of a fresh taste to the all chocolateyness that is the cookie. Mmmm, I definitely recommend trying this recipe.

Also, I ordered Veganomicon! Can’t wait for it to get here.

Leave a reply

