Hello world!

A blog! I have been posting photos of my food on Flickr for a while, but after looking at all the wonderful food blogs out there I now want a blog for them as well. Most of the great blogs I’ve been reading are full of delicious-looking vegan recipes, and I really like looking for them and trying them out. I don’t expect to be posting recipes myself anytime soon though, as I have enough trouble following them.

I don’t think I’ve ever been able to keep a website for much longer than three updates, but I have hope for this one!

Soo here’s something I made last weekend:

P8250189

These are Beer Bread Ballons from Have Cake, Will Travel. I had them for breakfast yesterday and then some more with my diner and they are oh so delicious. I don’t like having to wait for the dough to rise but apart from that the recipe is very easy to make and I’m definitely going to use it again.

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Thank you Celine!! I’m just trying to get the hang of everything, so that’s why there’s not much here yet. Thanks a lot for the welcome!

Leave a reply

